PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Btimez

40 | San Francisco, California

A balance of silly and serious

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

After years of being busy establishing my career, I’ve slowed down and started to pay attention to other parts of life. When I’m not at work, I love edgy, absurdist comedy and listening to music. I love exploring new places – particularly internationally – and would love to share this with someone else. I’m independent and can definitely take care of myself. I’m also quite attentive and good at taking care of others. I’d like to meet someone who is similarly able to take care of themselves and others well. I grew up in a small, rural, blue-collar town and appreciate the generosity, strong work ethic, and connection there. I also really like the freedom, variety and possibility of the city. I consider myself to be funny (was voted most humorous of my high school class) and want to meet someone who is also witty and funny.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any