(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Life is too short not to take risks and participate in online dating it is.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would say I am an outgoing, ambitious, loyal and kind hearted person. I think if asked, my closest friends would say that I always speak my mind never afraid to try something new or spontaneous. I have lived in the bay area all my life and consider myself lucky for the temperate weather and the wonderful SF Giants. I think I am a very well rounded person, I participate in some local organizations for charity and social practice as well as just regular old bar hoping with friends. I am looking for someone who is; kind hearted, genuine, and passionate about everything he does from work to his silliest hobbies. As far as what I am looking for in a relationship I think I would have to say a few key things; someone with a visible sense of integrity and a person I could enjoy doing fun things with like cooking, hiking or staying at home. I think anyone who has ever met me would say I have an outlandish sense of humor and can crack a joke about anything anytime no questions asked.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral