(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Not expecting much so prove me wrong!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Adjectives that best descibe me include: sensitive, thoughtful, caring, considerate, smart, witty, understanding, warm, kind, and down to earth. But if you really want to know, guess you'll have to write and find out. Friends (both guys and gals) definitely agree I am not high maintanence. I'm shy until I get to know you. Grew up and spent most of life in San Francisco. Left SF to live in the midwest for four years then decided to return to SF. When I was younger, focused most of my time and energy on work. These days, am trying to strike a better balance. Work to live, not live to work. At the end of the day, who wants to go home to an empty house? I'm looking for a guy who is nice, considerate, witty, smart, educated, and a little sarcastic is ok. Someone who is fine with a night out on the town or relaxing at home with a video. Someone who has a strong personality and also a sensitive side. I believe the best, most solid relationships are the ones based on mutual respect, understanding, and open communication. You have to be my best friend. I am looking for a guy who will listen to me complain about work and be my shoulder to cry on. Someone I can grow with and share my life with. You accept me for who I am and my flaws, imperfections, and faults. So if the above sounds like it might be you, write me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral