(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Sf Brooke

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the midwest and have lived in San Francisco for the last 10 years. You could say that I have a midwest demeanor with a bit of the California girl edge. I immediatley trust and have faith in people, which could be good or bad, but I am looking for someone that sees the good in people too. Family and friends are extremely important to me and I would love to find someone that fits into my life just as easily as I fit into theirs. I haven't been that open to online dating in the past, but I thought I would try and see what happens. I don't tend to meet new people very often (I'm in sales and work from home) and most of my friends here are married and now having children. Don't get me wrong, I am very excited for them, but it puts a strain on the social life. Most establishments frown upon bringing babies in bars... But I do enjoy a healthy active lifestyle outside of the bars too. I guess I'm just looking for someone that is kind, a gentleman, funny, tall, and smart. Is that too much to ask??? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree