(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Se Yoon

40 | San Francisco, California

Do not stand against the world...Let it be...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Korean. I came to the United States about 5 years ago. I was a foreign student until last year but not anymore. I graduated from a law school and I started my career in San Francisco. I don't care too much about your past, but I want a honest and warm heart lady. If you are looking for a good looking fashionable guy, sorry I'm not. But if you want to find a good and trusty friend in your life, I can be the guy you're looking for. My American friend told me that I should find a friend in my cultural boundary, but I don't want to do that. I'm living in the United States...the melting pot...Why don't you see a Korean guy? Give it a try!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral