(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

New to this sort of thing....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Dining out


in his own words...

I'm totally new to this sort of thing so I'll give it my best shot.... Well I'm 28 years old. I have a great job that I absolutely love. I have two wonderful dogs who I enjoy taking for walks all around the city. I love traveling and have been all over the world. My favorite has always been traveling through Mexico. I would really like to move there and get a little house on the beach. I am also more than happy just cuddling up on the couch with the dogs and watching a good move. I'm a really chill guy and pretty much just go with the flow. I enjoy going out to eat and finding new dives in the city. I really enjoy hopping in my car and taking a drive down the coast for no apparent reason. I am a music junkie and love going to shows. -Jonathan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any