(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Attractive, educated, employed, well-mannered, trustworthy, protective and funny guy looking for an adventure.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I graduated from school and moved to the bay about a year ago. I work for a solar project developer. I like to laugh and enjoy life. My best times are spent with friends and family. Doesn't matter where or when, it's always a good time when I'm with people I care about. I like to try and be aware of what is going on in the world. It's strange how things here can be so good while other places can be in so much turmoil. I try to remember how lucky I am but admit to getting wrapped up in my own little life sometimes. Most of the time I just enjoy the day but at some point it would be nice to give something back to the world. Right now I am focused on my career. I want to be the best at what I do and someday become an entrepreneur.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree