(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Sarcasm and swearing required.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco from Pennsylvania for work. I love finding out new spiffy things in this amazing city! I'm very easy to get along with. I must admit, I'm not very good at meeting people on my own, but I have no problem talking/interacting with people once intros are done (if that makes any sense). I LOVE TO LAUGH! And I love to make other people laugh! I have no shame when it comes to humor. Happiness is the name of the game. I really don't need much to be happy (terrible movies and snuggling is a pretty sweet time if you ask me), but that's not to say that I don't like exciting and crazy things. I'm very open to trying new things. I'm a history buff and kind of a nerd at times (all the time). I absolutely love Star Wars. I play a little bass guitar, but I am in serious need of practice! I'm looking for someone who is fun and easy going, spontaneous but not reckless, and able to enjoy our time together. If you wear little to no makeup you are awesome. If you're down for random road trips, new bars/restaurants, unique experiences, and good conversation message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any