(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

i challenge you to a serious game of table tennis

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

hi. i'm blonde, friendly, and fun. i'm a professional sommelier. i spend about 60-70 hours a week running the largest wine/beer bar in San Francisco, so i haven't had that much time to date, especially outside my social circle. so i guess that's why i'm here. (i'm also guessing that a lot of people say the exact same thing....) although i work tons, i have amazing friends, great adventures (i've toured europe with bands, taken art tours through cuba, eaten at a red lobster once) and i have a really awesome family to boot. i take the Gertrude Stein approach to life "the only art worth appreciating is the very good, and the very bad" and it's so very true. because the best is so very beautiful, but the worst is so good, in it's own way, it makes the good, actually, that much better. i just want someone who appreciates & understands that. i'm going for my Advanced Sommelier in August. that's scary, intense, challenging. i'd like to someday be a Master Sommelier. and i'd like to be with someone who is also constantly pushing forward too. probably most essential to me is a sense of adventure. i live to travel, learn, and just have fun. life is too short to stay in one place, eat mediocre food or drink anything boring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral