(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Carpe Diem

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! Being fairly new to San Francisco, I thought I'd give Match a go? Being from Indiana, I'm a little intimidated when it comes meeting people in the city. Focusing on a creative career (Graphic Design, it is important for me to find someone who is driven and passionate about what they do as well. Positivity and optimism are must haves! I always try to see the good in situations and people I surround myself with. The one place I'd really love to see and experience is Greece, and hope to make that trip in the near future :) I'm pretty young-at heart and I definitely want someone to laugh with. Generally, I'm looking for a happy, genuine person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree