(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Brazilian guy, new to San Francisco and looking forward to meeting a nice girl to date.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I'm from brazil and I just moved to SF. I always wanted to live abroad and some months ago I received a very nice job offer, so I decided to come. It's been an amazing experience, both personally and professionally. I believe our lives are defined by the choices we do and I'm happy to see I've been rewarded by my actions and efforts. I'm happy to see how my life is going and I consider myself a lucky guy to have such a great family and lots of good friends. I love to travel! I've already been to 13 countries and whenever possible I wear my backpack and go for new adventures. I love to experiencing new places and socializing with new people. I also love the nature and outdoors. There is nothing more exciting than watching a beautiful sunset in a nice place. I'm always searching for parks and hidden places to enjoy a beautiful view. I really enjoy music and I'm always chasing for great new stuff to enrich my Itunes. I love going to music concerts, museums, art galleries, movies and eating a good food. I'm an easy going guy and I'm looking for someone to share experiences, to laugh together, to hangout, to help each other, to stay together. I believe relationships are something that you build together, that grow and develop as you learn from each other. I'm open to meet new people who are funny, honest, smart and ambitious, with a positive outlook in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral