(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

SF Good Guy!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am fun, well traveled, nice looking and love to have fun, rhetorical, i know! I really like to make those Im with laugh. I can party with the best and hang low at home chillin. Trust me, I understand relationships, business and personal, and continually strive to be we all should. I am always a gentleman at the end of the day. i love the outdoors but don't enjoy it as much as I should. I've grown up skiing and have to say, Im pretty good at it! I am also a fish out of water...I love to dive and be in the water. I've traveled many parts of the world and not only enjoy the culture, but meeting new friends along the journey and understanding people and cultures from every place i visit. I have traveled most of western europe, the US/British Virgin Is., Thailand, Cuba, Costa Rica and, even though its in the states, Alaska, as the times I have been there seem a world away. I love sports, watching and participating, and tend to be drawn to more extreme sports. I like challenging myself within reason. Im patient guy and will always pay attention to whom i with. Friends and companions are important to me if they are the real thing. I admit to being an emotional person with a good heart. Yes, I sometimes get teary eyed at those heartfelt commercials and some movies. Trust me, Im still a guy though. LOL.. I have a strong work ethic but understand the meaning of separation from work and home. Treating the person Im with is important. I am a gentleman. I was raised well and appreciate chivalry. BBQs, good friends, new experiences are a part of my makeup. I cannot say i am a complacent person, quite the opposite. I love listening to music, have a talent for writing and photography. I welcome the opportunity to meet new people like you, reading this, to see it we may be able to become friends or more. Send me an email and lets chat if your interested..... CB

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral