(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Time to jump in

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I hate vegetables. I’m not too hot on fruit either. I’m a simple guy who loves his meat and potatoes (No I don’t consider potatoes one of “those” vegies). Ok, fine I will eat vegies, but I’m far from vegetarian. Ice cream is also good, well…. yummy is a better word. Yet I still magically make this into a healthy diet. If you need more details on how that works, we can chat about that later. Born and raised near the mountains of Tahoe I have always loved being outside and enjoying life. I have been too busy to take many summer trips the past couple years, but I enjoy getting out of the house whenever possible. As much as I love hiking, biking, camping and all the rest that summer offers the great outdoors, I am truly addicted to snowboarding. I simply love the sport. I also enjoy a good couch potato binge as much as the next guy (pun intended). My addiction to outdoor activities is fuel for my work as a sports and military equipment designer. This December I will be finishing up my graduate degree in industrial design. Now as cool as that sounds it leads into a serious tool/ boy toys collection. I love taking things apart to see how the work and in most cases rebuilding it. If this sounds interesting to you, I’d like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree