(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I like to work hard, play hard, love my friends, and share my adventures!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm interested in and committed to many different types of things: work, intellectual, social (friends & family), physical activity, travel & adventure, personal goals, and just doing the right thing -- even when it's just about being nice to the people around me. I love being active -- rock climbing, mountain/road/city biking, running, backpacking, backcountry snowboarding, and social activities -- and it's all very important to me. I get the travel itch. I don't own a TV. I work hard at my job and I play hard - but I'm only medium-hardcore ;) . I like spending mellow time in a pretty place, letting my thoughts spin, but I don't do that as much as I'd like. I especially enjoy sharing such an experience with others! I'm looking for someone who is considerate, not just for me, but for people in general. I'm looking for someone with energy, ambition, good friendships, and a love of the outdoors. I am on this site because I'm looking for a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral