PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nora

54 | San Francisco, California

Curious!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a fun and adventurous person. I like to travel and have been to over 30 countries. I lived overseas for a long time. However, I am glad to be back in my hometown of San Francisco. I like being physically active. I walk everywhere, work out, and love to hike, explore, and ski. I can also be seen sprinting after the occasional MUNI bus. I have an abundance of energy and never tire! I am very close to my family. I'm loyal and still have the same friends from grammar and high-school. I was an ESL teacher. Now, I work at a high school in Special Ed. I'm a total movie buff and enjoy reading and writing. I'm social and like meeting new people. I love to be out and about whether it is listening to music, strolling through a market, hanging out in a cafe, or having a beer in a cozy pub. I've never been too conventional and am a former nerd. I am perfect in all ways...(kidding) Although I'm a little gun shy about online dating, I'm curious to see what is out there. I'm looking for someone smart, funny, fun, and cool to hang out with- aren't we all? Let's start there and see what happens. Send me a message so we can chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any