(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Short, bald, baggy pants? No problem!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a bit of a Bohemian type who wants a man that is smart, reliable, handy, playful and down-to-earth. I'm a former musician (alto sax, clarinet, piano and trap drums), bus driver and teacher of adult ESL, who is currently enjoying not working. I'm originally from Montana, but have lived in the heart of SF for most of my life and have traveled in Western Europe, Japan, Quebec and Mexico, as well as several road trips through the western states. I feel most comfortable in an academic environment, but would like to spend more time in the country. I don't socialize much except with my dog and my sisters, and I don't like to get dressed up. I'm looking for companionship with a sincere man who awakens my sense of adventure. My main interests have always been music and languages, but I also like the sciences. I've always been fairly athletic, but less so, recently. At this point I don't know if I have time to do this, so I haven't registered, and am just checking it out. I apologize for not being able to respond to any overtures at this time, as they are not assessable to me...maybe later. Thanks, and good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college