(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in in Hungary and moved to San Francisco 4 years ago. I love the bay area but will definitely try the life in South California one day. I stucked between the two worlds; growing up with the European mind and trying to fit in the (sometimes way to loose) US standards.... Yes I'm old school... :) I'm not a big fan of clubbing anymore, it has a kind of "butcher shop" feeling that I'm not so comfortable with. I prefer to have my friends over or a movie night out (which actually reduced my chances of bumping to prince charming sooner than later) that's how I ended up with e-dating. It's pretty weird yet but like I said, I'm trying to get rid off my midEuropean close minded shell :) I'm a student and an artist, climbing on the ladder of success. I am a good example of 'dream big achieve big' and I'm keeping up the hard work whatever it takes. I'm a soft shell and looking for that extra support (not financial) to reach for the stars :) My only addictions are music, cartoons,comedy shows, sushi and my pencil. I also love to travel, I've been to a lot of places yet (both US and EU) and I believe it's more important than a degree. Sometimes people here has a false picture of Europe, especially east Europe. I'm not here to escape from there, I have a gorgeous life and a big happy family with an above average life back there, so I am not trying to take advantage of anyone in this country. I am here because it was a dream of mine and you know dreams are made to come true. I had to come all the way to San Francisco to find myself (which is being an artist) and it made me stay here for a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any