(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Everything comes to us that belongs to us if we create the capacity to receive it

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

"When we walk to the edge of all light we have; And take that first step into the darkness of the unknown; We must believe one of two things will happen - There will be something solid for us to stand on. Or, we will be taught to fly." - Patrick Overton I have known great love and loss, but my heart is open. I live a full life and I learn from my experiences. In my 30's I know who I am and what I want. I live in joy. I am thankful to be doing something I am passionate about, grateful to live in a beautiful city, lucky to have wonderful friends, joyful at being able to dance. My Chinese name contains the character for ocean and in many ways my life is fluid and boundless. I wish to explore new horizons. You are kind, loving, nurturing and intelligent. You've lived a life rich in experience. You understand the important things and are not defined by external measures. You treat people well. You are genuine and sincere. You search for beauty. You desire a profound connection and a partner to grow with. We make each other want to be better people. We challenge each other to grow. We nurture each other's dreams and passions. We do not need each other, but rather choose each other. We are partners on a journey, an adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral