(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

waiting to meet a strong, independent, intelligent, charming, stylish, hip, dorky, classy, passionate, kind, and beautiful woman

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

always on the go, can't seem to stop...i like tattoos, photography, beauty, family, friends women... i'm into skate, snow, preppy, reggae, hip hop, punk rock... i am an intelligent, confident, passionate, persistent, and patient i love life, love, honesty, truth, happiness, peace, and justice i'm the type of guy your mom warned you about...AND the type of guy your mom would love...looks can be deceiving... never judge a book by it's cover! i'm looking for love not sex...there's more to life and relationships than sex...don't get me wrong, i LOVE sex, but sex with someone you love has more meaning, more passion i want to be loved. loved for my faults, my success, my failures, my passion, my soul, my heart, my dorkyness, my coolness, my height, my size, my weight...i want to be loved and appreciated for who i am and what i am...i want to be loved, is that too much too ask for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral