(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Searching for out of this world

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Love SF and thought this might be a good way to get some good genuine company to work around. I'm a junior who's studying engineering physics because I like to know why things work and be aware of the inner workings of energy systems. I attend the University of Michigan Engineering School, but circumstances have transpired that required me to move back home till fall. I enjoy the great outdoors. And can always flow with having a quiet night sky above me and a chance to gaze at the stars. I like to imagine the unimaginable. I'm a native San Franciscan. This city has much to offer and is quite unique. There are many different cuts that I dip . And hoping to show around a lucky lady on my arm. My personality, indefinable, but I'll try to paint a picture. I'm athletic minded and like to earn a good sweat. I have a balanced temperament, it's hard to throw me off my game. I can be moody but won't expend energy brooding. I enjoy my sense of humor. I tease and can be ridiculously sarcastic, but all in good fun. I'm family oriented and looking to keep finding life's appeals. I also cherish my friendships for they fuel my health and desire. Well, I'm looking to find someone who is laid-back, passionate with what they do, can cook would be a plus, and just someone who is content and can relax being themselves. Hoping you'll give me more than just a passing glance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral