(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Very creative,willing to enjoy life,passionate for arts,especially painting,very kind respectful.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »









Performing arts




in her own words...

I would like to be in love in a balnceded relationship.I am skiny with blond hair now,not tall.I am a very sensitive creative, nice analytique person,very respectful of other people needs,with sense of humor, liking traveling, meeting new people, friends. I am also keen to spend lot of time with myself.I am very independent,autonomous,very reserved,peple they can think I am shy.Life to me is an every day surprise.I have always something to admire around me.I like the natural world but also buildings , monumens,art history, architecture,movies,every kind of music,dancing ,theatre. I am looking for somebody very honest,very creative,artistic,handsome,actractive,good worker,in a good financial situation,independent at least,not bossy,respectful of my freedom of my personality and of my needs,very communicative,calm, with sense of humor,athletic, imaginative, flexible,very cultivated with many interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral