(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous and Ambitious

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love traveling and have been to various places in Europe, Canada, the U.S., and China. Meeting people from different socioeconomic and cultural backgrounds is always a source of fascination for me. I like to explore and try new things at least once. Driven and ambitious, I aim to do something with my life instead of muddling by. I hate complacency. I believe in having goals and a constant thirst for learning. That said, I am attracted to individuals who are passionate about what they do, who dream big, and who can walk the talk. If you're focused on your work and don't have much time to date, no problem -- I am very understanding and believe in supporting those who pursue their (realistic) goals. (I also worked briefly in this little industry called investment banking, so I know what work is all about!) Given what I just wrote, please don't mislabel me as a "Type A." Putting aside all the fallacies of the Type A/B personality theory, I might lean towards A, but sometimes I simply want to kick back and lie in the sun. I'm also quite family-oriented and realize the importance of balancing career and personal life. I need mental stimuli. I love debating current events, business ideas, etc. over coffee. A topic that I am especially interested in is entrepreneurship. While I'm likely not the smartest bulb in the room, I can speak somewhat intelligently on pretty much any subject. If I can't, at least I can ask intelligent questions :) Finally, my dose of humor is sarcasm. If you appreciate that, along with some good conversation, then let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any