(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Magic happens !

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi, Hello! Thanks for checking me out! Something random but regular about me: I, love, travel. So, I see different things in life and meet awesome people with all sorts of backgrounds. Then I become more humble, tolerant and caring about people around me and the world. I often appreciate small but beautiful things in life, learn new stuffs and explore the unknown... It is my belief that one of the precious things in life you never regret is learning. I was born and raised in China, but I have a powerful east meets west mind which I learned to absorb the best from each. For me it is amazing to experience and understand the different perspectives, I do see things better with all that. I like yoga and swimming which I normally have a different state of mind when doing that. Museums, theaters, park, restaurants are my favorite places to go in a city... I'd love to meet someone who is driven, motivated and shows great passion for life, what's more, a great personality always win my heart! Well, enough "I“s....Look forward to hearing from you soon? Friend introduced me to this website, she really found her Mr.Right, hopefully I will have her luck and yes I am very positive! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral