(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Always where I need to be

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not your average Phil. High energy individual who often finds himself doing the following on a regular basis: unprompted dance offs in inappropriate places, perfecting my British accent (focusing mainly on south London), listening to new/old bands on repeat for days at a time (latest find is Alabama Shakes), and teaching my friends obscure games (i.e. real life fruit ninja). Now for the conventional need to knows: Born and raised in the Bay Area with a layover in LA. I work and live in the city, however, I find myself traveling for work more times than not. When in town, I love hanging out with friends and family. In my free time you can find me playing sports, grabbing drinks and getting into some trouble...the good kind of course. I'm looking for someone who is driven, confident and social. A sense of humor is a must or this probably won't work out. Most importantly, the chemistry has to be there. If you enjoyed the trailer, I promise the movie is even better...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral