(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I have decided to be happy because it is good for my health. - Voltaire

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious. - Einstein (love this quote) Me (and you too in many ways?): friendly, funny, interested and try to be interesting, busy, crazy in a good way, recovering workaholic, lazy at times but still driven, smart, sarcastic, passionate, goofy, affectionate, generous, young inside and out (pics are current) and very loyal and protective with those I care about. I can be the life of the party or at home making popcorn and relaxing with a movie or a great book. I enjoy having down time for myself but I also like the idea of having that same downtime with someone I care about sitting across the room or the cafe table from me. And when it is time to let loose (like I said sometimes I can be life of the party!) they would be into that, too. I would like to meet people to get out and do things with and to have fun with - have great conversations that involve plenty of laughing and joking around. Sarcasm is good. If you think that all of the above sounds like too much, well then, we might not be a good match. But if you are still reading... Life is short and should be spent having fun and being as positive as is reasonable (of course, everyone has a bad day) so I tend to smile nearly all the time. I do however need space in the morning, at least until that first cup of coffee is in my hands. seriously. Like everyone - I love to travel and there are many places I've yet to see. I have been to the UK, France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Mexico (several times) and several islands in the Western Caribbean. I am a sucker for a guy that will open a door or surprise me and take me to a new restaurant - or on most any other adventure - just make sure I am wearing (or you pack) the right shoes! Finding a true partner would be pretty amazing - I know that this isn't something that will happen over night, of course! But that would be nice in the future. If you think you can keep up and kno

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral