(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a vegetarian kindred spirit

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

I'm a petite,cute, brunette, Jewish,single mom of a grown and wonderful son who lives away from home, dancer, vegetarian and politically active leftist. I have a kind of deceptively soft persona (small package, soft voice), but underneath that I'm a powerhouse so I think a good match would be a guy whose power is in himself, not dominance. I'd like a friend/lover who shares a common lifestyle and loves the arts. Most of my dear friends aren't vegetarians but aesthetically it really takes the romance out a meal for me if there's dead animals on the table, or remnants thereof on my sweetie's lips! I'd like to meet someone who is honest and secure and his concern for the world is reflected is the way that he lives, not to be politically correct but because he knows every moment counts and shares a sense of political and environmental urgency. He should definitely be a feminist from his heart, which also doesn't rule out chivalry or humor about social conditioning. Being together should be fun! It'd be great if he was also Jewish , musical, playful and easy on the eyes. I'd love it if my guy liked to boogie and/or is handy.I'm not looking for a clone, just some similar values, and a really sweet guy who loves life and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral