(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Give more than you receive. Treat others as you want to be treated. Being picky is not always a bad thing!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I don't like writing about myself but will do my best, briefly. My friends would describe me as nice, fun and where they would go for help and advice. Trust me, I am not always right! I have a passion for animals, children and my family. I am one of 5 children with wonderful parents and siblings. I am from So. California and now live in San Francisco.....well sort of. I was in the city until a year ago where I remodeled an old Victorian to finally build my dream house 9 miles outside of the city at the beach. I am a water person. Beach, lakes, etc. I have a small cabin in the Sierra's that offers fun and activities year round. It is my retreat for just relaxing as well. I don't always need to be around a lot of people but enjoy dancing, musicals, playing pool, doing anything outside and or watching a good romantic comedy. I love traveling all over the world. I am a bit of a spoiled traveler. I thoroughly enjoy and appreciate many cultures. I love my life and how I got to where I am today. Personally and professionally. I like gentlemen who are humble with a great sense of humor, have a lot to offer but don't need to brag about it. I tend to smile more than most....sometimes it is taken the wrong way! I majored in dance and wanted it to be my full time profession. Eventually I had to grow up so I used my journalism/communication education. I like my job and feel balanced in my profession and personal life. This is important to me. I worked for an NFL team in LA before moving to the bay area. Helping someone to feel better about themselves, their surroundings and life overall brings we joy. I could say more but would rather share if we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral