PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bart

58 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for an attractive, exciting and intelligent woman for a smart, adult, funny, stimulating and emotionaly honest conversation

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

We are all looking for many of the same things. I do not like posting factoids about myself or my likes and dislikes ... because that is not who I am. I believe that who we are should be revealed as part of our conversation and the dance of our evolving relationship. I want to start a smart, emotionally honest, funny and scintillating conversation with an exciting and engaged woman. I am looking for a playmate to share adventures, explorations of the heart, joy and tragedy. We may have an engaging job, exciting travels and surrounded by great friends and family, but do we not have a hunger in our heart for something more. Think of the people you have loved and the sense of connection and familarity you experienced. Think of how you discovered yourself thru your conversation/relationship. You experience yourself as new and unique, not the list of attributes. If you seek this adventure, we should talk and laugh and play and see what happens. My ideal first date or getting together to check each other out: I like to do something that is outside of our comfort zones and will break down the nervousness and facade who want others to think we are. I know that you may want to meet in a place in your comfort zone to check me out. And I am ok with that, but if we decide to spend time together, I would like to return to doing something new and exciting for both of us. Movies and hanging out for drinks or dinner can come later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral