(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

In confusion there is profit

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from Portland, OR and recently moved to SF for my job. My closest friends would say that I am loyal and refuse to expend my energy on negative people or those who will not put forth effort to maintain an equal friendship with me. I tend to have fun in whatever setting or situation is presented to me and feel that I am easy to get along with. When it comes to relationships I need someone who is willing to spend time outdoors. I love to be near the water, whether it be lake, river or ocean. I also look for accomplished women who are confident yet treat others, especially family, with respect. Sorry for such a terse description but I think it's difficult to jot stuff like this down off the top of your head.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree