PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Coco

50 | San Francisco, California

i'm a package deal

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I come with a sweet 2 year old son! i'm really happy and fulfilled in my life; great kid, great job, great place to live, does this sound too cliche?? i'm just looking to bring more laughs and passion into my life. i've been off the radar for a while, as i've been settling into single mom-dom. the list are things that i used to do alot.... now I cherish them all the more! The BEACH; any sunny day; hanging out with amazing people that I feel lucky to call my friends; eating ice cream and playing at the beach with my nieces (I've got four!); catching a mellow wave and riding it all the way to the beach;hot, sweaty yoga; calm, meditative yoga; a long bike ride and a cold beer; dancing my ass off. When I'm home, i like reading, watching movies and closeness with a partner. My friends and family are very important to me. I love to laugh and be silly. I say what's on my mind and tend to see the good in people/situations - although right now, i'll admit, there are some sucky things going on in the world. I enjoy people who are curious about the world and doesn't take themselves too seriously; someone who loves to play outside (surfing, skiing, mountain biking... good); who loves quiet moments as much as the wild and crazy ones. I'm looking for someone who is open to similarities as well as differences in a relationship and who is willing to trying new things and willing to teach me new things. Fun is very important to me in a relationship, along with the necessary honesty, integrity and communication! and someone who will ultimately think that my kid is as rad as I do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any