(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Normal guy that likes to have fun and make jokes. Leading this off with the word 'normal' seemed like a good decision.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm what you would expect from a 24 year old guy; employed but not sure what I want to do with my life long term, like watching/playing sports with friends, and many weekends are spent with those friends and going out on the town from time to time. I like anything outside, mostly sports but if the weather is good for the beach I'll sit out there all day. I like all kinds of movies, even rom coms - I'm not particularly proud of it but okay with admitting it. Going out to eat is great in SF as well and would like to get out and do that some more. I work in advertising which often calls for long hours so would like someone who is flexible and is up for going out on a whim or fine with staying in for a few nights. I like to go out but don't want to spend all my nights that way, you can stay in and enjoy yourself if you do it properly (feel free to dispute this claim if you'd like). Just looking for someone fun to hang out with some of the same interests and will make things more entertaining.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral