(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Let's get together and take a chance.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

Hi, I am a great guy who has seen a lot in my 55 years. Done a lot in 55 years. But I have not been much of a relationship guy. Never married, (came close a couple of times) plenty of girlfriends. But not much with long term relationships. Unless you include my friends; I'm still close with many of my childhood friends. Have remained close with ex-girlfriends. I mix with many different types of people. Close to my family, though they all live pretty far away. I'm an uncle to 9 kids. I'm a homebody; love hangin' out in my garden, working with my orchid wall in the kitchen. Like to take road trips but am tired of doing that alone. When I was in my 30's I did a bit of touring abroad (5 months in Europe). Really love the North American geography, especially the mountains. Not a skier, my thing when I was a kid was high country back-packing. I have a rather goofy sense of humor, I can be vulgar and am quite irreverent. I've spent most of my life in music, sometimes in a professional capacity, sometimes not. It is the closest thing I have to a religion. Know that relationships take work and I'm up for it. I'm financially stable. You are someone who is committed to communication, working things out. You are bright, educated but humble and respectful towards those who may not be so fortunate. I'll laugh at your jokes if you'll laugh at mine. I have learned that my ideas and preferences are not the final word on the direction I choose to follow. Sometimes it just seems that "God" or "whatever" has other ideas. Of course I have preferences but I try to keep an open mind; hope you do too. I'm looking forward to meeting you. Brad

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree