(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Only respond if you are wearing a shirt in your photo. (please)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lovely, Smart, Super Pretty, Ninja like Humor. Ok let's be serious. I have been more than dragging my feet to do this, I just moved to San Francisco from Pennsylvania. I am madly in love with the West Coast. I went on vacation in July for my first time to CA...on day 4 of a 2 week trip I bought a pick-up truck. So obviously I stayed quite a bit longer...skipped my return flight, got a sleeping bag and explored this half of the country before driving home. It only took me about a month to pack everything up move out. My dog's name is Leroy Brown. (if you have to google this reference you and i may be a miss) I like cheap wine, road trips, good coffee, laughing. You won't likely find me closing down a bar with a glow stick around my neck. But I am a pretty damn fun dinner date...and probably a better cook than I give myself credit. (if you can cook well, please disregard this comment) I am kind, easy going, introspective, happy, and open minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any