(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Nobody puts Baby in a corner . . .

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to think that I am a free-spirit! I am finally at a point in my life when I can say that I am 100% comfortable with who I am. The road has not been an easy one but it has been my adventure and I embrace it fully. I believe in trying anything at least once. Only from experience can you know if something is wrong for you. I relocated to the Bay Area from NYC for 7 yrs ago. I had plans to stay for one year. You live here - I'm sure that you can guess what happened....I feel in love with California! If you are reading this, you should know that I am an extremely passionate about almost everything that I do in my life. Whether it be work; family or friends; hobbies or relaxing. I believe in maximizing time spent, regardless of the activity. Taking chances to get what you really want. I enjoy travel and new experiences. I am proud of the relationships that I have with those close to me. I can really say that I have like where I am in my life.  Who should you be? I am looking for someone who is ready to consider the possibility that there just may be someone out there for him. Someone that he naturally connects with and has similar motivations for life. Of course, everything should be done in gradual baby steps. And most of all, you should want to have fun. Laughter is key. I fully believe in responsibility, but I want to have a good time while I’m going there. If this sounds interesting, please feel free to say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral