(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Fun, easygoing, and adventurous

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a fun and laid-back person who is a big fan of trying out new things. I'm particularly into exploring new food types and restaurants. San Francisco is a great place for food but I also enjoy making regular trips to the east bay and peninsula for food. I'll even take the occasional plane trip for good food. Listening to music and going to live shows are other things that I also enjoy. I used to keep up with new music but nowadays I usually go to and take their recommendations. I’m also a big fan of performing arts including opera, musicals, and dances. If you suggest an interesting type of performance, I’m usually down for it. Personality-wise, I’m relatively shy but I have a wide-variety of interests and am fairly well-read so I end up being an easy person to talk to. If you're someone who has an opinion and has passion for the things you believe in, you'll enjoy having a conversation with me. I grew up in the city but have lived mostly in Chicago during the last decade. I'm an open and honest person and appreciate the broad range of activities that city life has allowed me to explore. My family and friends are important to me so you may hear me talk about them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral