PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Betty

45 | San Francisco, California

Living life with no regrets while enjoying life along the way. I work hard and play hard.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, social yet optimistic gal that have a great passion for food and enjoy the finer things in life. I cannot resist to great eats and love to venture out in discovering new eateries/restaurants. I'd love an excellent gourmet meal especially with a good glass of wine. Friends call me a foodie, but I'd rather be known as someone who enjoy good eats. Having good company makes all the difference in the world while exploring new food establishments. I have travelled for work for quite some time and learned about the cities I've visited through foods. From all the years of travelling for work, I have reached a point in my life where I'd like to slow things down and hope to share my life with someone special. I like to cook and be able to relax at home over a nice home cooked meal, that would take away all the stress from any busy day. Though I wouldn't mind having an extra pair of helping hands to help with preparing a nice meal that I don't mind sharing... Ideally looking for someone with good family values, patience and love food just as much as I do. Great humor is always a plus. =) Love to see a great smile from that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree