(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

As my dad says, "Enjoy Life!"

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

This is always a tough task for me to accomplish, but here is a little taste of me: I'm an easy-going, patient guy, who enjoys hanging out with friends and family as much as possible. I live in the moment, since there's no reason to fuss about the past and the future is yet to be written. My favorite pass-time is going to a music store and spending hours listening to new bands that spark my interest. I also like to stay active by playing roller hockey and working out at the gym. I can be an intense and serious person when I need to be, but most of the time I enjoy good laughs. There's nothing like cracking jokes with friends sitting on the porch with a couple beers... I mean with a beer in your hand. I'm also very clumsy, so there's plenty of opportunity for you to see some slapstick comedy. No worries. Once I get myself up, I'll be laughing with you. I would like to find a girl, who enjoys music at the level I do to have conversations about bands. Enjoying a good ball game or hockey game would be a nice trait, but not a must. Most importantly, I would want a girl who has a sarcastic sense of humor and can laugh at herself. It's important not to take yourself seriously. She does not have to fully agree with my political views, but an open mind is key. Finally, I want a girl who knows what she wants, even if it's not me (a paradox, I know). I don't play games and don't have time for them. Directness is a trait I respect and admire, so that's what I look for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree