PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bay

64 | San Francisco, California

have passport- will travel /seeking traveling and dining companion

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

educated latin american who grew up in san francisco which almost by definition means i'm liberal. retired professional that likes to read , travel and enjoy the fine culinary life in san francisco. health minded individual that likes snowboarding, long walks, parks, beaches , weight lifting, tennis, baseball and many other sports. also like to travel in europe, asia, and the middle east with a desire to go to mexico or argentina. i'm looking for a professional/serious woman who works hard but can also take a week or two off for some rest and recreation and preferably likes to travel, likes the outdoors, has a sense of style, the girl next door who can be glamorous as the need arises. would prefer asian/american, latin/american, or european/american professsional or american educated woman that has traveled and enjoys cultural events and all types of food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree