(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

"All generalizations are false, including this one."

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The condensed Cliffs Notes version of my story: Born and raised in Sacramento, college in San Diego, then law school in Berkeley with a six month stint in foggy London. For the stories in between, including sordid tales of fish and chips, I guess you'll have to get to know me better! I consider myself to be outgoing, energetic and genuine and I am looking for those same qualities in somebody. I enjoy being challenged and learning/trying new things. Some of my favorite things include great conversations, blue bottle coffee, puns and laughing. The times I enjoy the most are those spent with my family and close friends. I feel lucky to have so many wonderful people in my life and I am hoping to add that last piece by finding a fulfilling relationship. So far the bar scene hasn't exactly panned out so I thought it was either this or hang out at a pumpkin patch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral