(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

The Crown of Love has fallen from me

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Every day is a new experience, and I like it that way. I moved to San Francisco on November 2nd and have landed in the Castro. Moving here was mainly about being in a place where I could feel more alive. New Hampshire is a beatiful place, and a wonderful place to grow up. New Hampshire is not a place where a gay man can meet other varied and interesting gay men. There is a community here and I have enjoyed getting involved in it. I am a lover, not a fighter. I would describe myself as: sweet, intellectual, passionate, and loving. I studied psychology in school because I have always been drawn to other people. I am also a singer/songwriter and so music is a huge part of my life. Listening, writing, or performing music makes me happier than anything. I'm looking for a man who is confidant, intelligent, and loving. Someone who is grounded and likes to talk about life (there own or otherwise). If you like music and attending concerts or theater performances we will be quick friends. I'm ready. Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree