(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Pre-loaded with levity, quick wit, and a high grade of selflessness. Additional features include awesome dog and romantic tendencies. Yeah!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

In no particular order... A. Addicted to haribo gummi candies. B. Interested in a sincere connection with someone who loves who they are, where they are... who is present, but who can dream with me: a good hearted, dog-loving designer-dude and musician. C. A friend and lover who understands the value of both relationships and who can inspire me, as I hope to inspire... and deliver. D. Someone who is nice to people and who believes that positive brings positive, but understands that life throws knots into the mix and that adversity can build strength. E. I am a travel junky with strong tendencies for spontaneous road trips. In closing... Maybe we can do this together. But you have to be okay with sand, golden retriever hair, frequent dog-walks, making-out when we can't resist the urge, and a truck that has no radio. It can be epic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral