PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leah

52 | San Francisco, California

Happiness is a journey not a destination, I'm ready for my adventure :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, loving and dependable. I like the good things in life but know how to appreciate the simple things too. I'm an independent, confident women who loves being a women and all the benefits that come with that :) I also enjoy male companionship and having a strong shoulder to lean on from time to time. I am a mixture of smart and sexy and although I make no claim to being America's next top model, I can still turn heads when walking down the street or when I enter a board room. I'm very comfortable with who I am, I am not your average girl! I love to challenge and be challenged. I'm also a bit of a tomboy at heart so I enjoy the outdoors and i'm not afraid to get a little dirty here and there, however I clean up well and can rock a little black dress like nobody's business :) On a more serious and deeper note, I have a great family.. I consider my dad my biggest hero, he beat cancer twice and has always been an excellent role model. I have been fortunate in life, so I love giving back to my community. I'm no Mother Teresa but I do try my best and I do care about others. I'm looking to meet friends and if lucky someone that I can connect with on every level. I'm looking for a man that is strong, yet gentle, confident, open minded, MUST have a sense of humor and knows what he wants in life. I believe in being honest not only with others but with myself. I believe in finding the good in everyone and everything, and not harboring feelings that can be toxic. I believe having a positive attitude has added years to my life, it's diffinately opened many doors of opportunity for me. I have a great career and looking now to strike that balance between work and having a personal life. I've worked very hard to get to a comfortable place financially and in my career, it's time now to embrace life. I'm new to this online dating scene so I am taking baby steps and have only added a few pics. if you like what you have read so far send me an email and I will be hap

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral