(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Guardi le stelle!

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I could never have predicted that I would be living in San Francisco! I've just moved way out west to follow a job opportunity -- a job completely different from what I studied in college and always thought I would be doing. I genuinely believe that with the right attitude, things will work out well (yep, definitely a glass-half-full type of gal), and I'm very excited about this surprising new twist in life. I only know a tiny handful of people in the Bay Area, so it's definitely a test of the old adage, "leap and the net will appear." :) But I see it as a grand old adventure! And as an East Coast girl who's lived in the Midwest for the past 18 months, I'm excited to learn a whole new part of the country. I've been called vivacious... :) and I can definitely get animated when I'm telling a story. I love new experiences, and I think anything can be fun if you're with the right person. This includes airport delays. I'm passionate about the things I love, about creating, and about adding something to the world. And I'm willing to work very hard for what I want. I tend to get really focused when I'm doing something - I've missed train/bus stops before because I get so involved in what I'm reading. Or playing angry birds. I think that as people, we're always growing and moving forward. I'd like to be with someone who is open to new adventures and believes that we create our own destiny and make our own happiness. I want someone who I can explore a new neighborhood with, watch Ken Burns' "The Civil War," and then go make some magic in the kitchen. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral