PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Beatriz

33 | San Francisco, California

stay open - be inspired - smile

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Let me start with 10 random facts about me: 1. I make my bed every morning, it sets the tone for my day 2. I practice yoga almost every day 3. I dont drink caffeine and love tea 4. I cook at least 4 times a week and cleaning makes me happy 5. I go to museums for fun 6. Mofongo is my comfort food 7. My favorite things are to travel and discover new experiences 8. I enjoy extreme sports and any that include being in nature like hiking, skiing, surfing, swimming, etc. 9. I collect vinyls 10. I treat others the way I want to be treated A little bit more about Me, I am a creative person with a passion for aesthetics. I am intrigued by anything and everything.. I love to learn and grow every day. I graduated in Business and Marketing but also studied Fashion, Art History and Philosophy. I am originally from Puerto Rico and have been living in California for 3 years. I like chocolate, brazil nuts and shoes. I miss surfing in I wish I were taller.. I eat fruit and veggies every singlwe day. When not working, you can find me walking everywhere, at the gym, exploring nature, and having cocktails or dinner in any new places with great music. The Golden Gate Park has to be one of my favorite places in the city. When I chill at home I watch Sportscenter or HBO while drinking wine or beer. I love to cook and entertain. I make a mean Tuna Tartare... Croissants with fruit make me happy in the morning. My fruit smoothies are delicious. I collect art, accessories and orchids. Fried food is my guilty pleasure. I believe that in life it is not what happens to you, but your reaction to what happens that dictates your future.. I truly put my best effort in everything I do hence I work extremely hard.I lived in Spain for two years and have been in San Francisco for almost one. I have traveled to over 100 cities and looking forward to discover this geography of greatness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral