(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

How YOU doin?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Let's get this out of the way right now - I like sports. Played it, watch it and now I make it a career. On any given night you can find me in a bar watching the game, at AT&T Park with co-workers or friends or just sitting on the couch with roommates watching the Giants/49ers/Sharks/Warriors, etc. And while that does take 23 hours and 59 minutes of my day, the good news is that I'm a really well-rounded and cultured person for that other minute of the day. During that time you can find me doing any number of things - going to the beach (shocking, given the name, I know), taking in the city/Bay Area with friends, playing softball or kickball (not putting this in the sports category, because let's face it, this is more about drinking than sports) or spending time with my family in the East Bay. I'm also a big fan of comedy TV shows and really bad TNT/TBS movies. While it is tempting to play the "my friend convinced me/forced me/tied me down, stole my credit card and created this amazing profile to get me to try online dating" card, I'll be honest - it was multiple friends and they had revealing pictures they were going to put on Facebook if I didn't do it, what was I going to do? No. I really am curious about what is out there and thought this was a good way to expand my options and meet some interesting people. I have a pretty good idea of what I'm looking for - good sense of humor, optimistic and happy with where they are in life and, maybe most importantly, can handle the occasional post-game sulking in my beer when the 49ers fumble away a shot at the Super Bowl. If that sounds like you, give me a shout, and let's get a drink sometime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any