(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

It's fun to get lost sometimes.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • It is important to respect authority
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

My closest friends would probably describe me as someone who's easily amused. Random, but true. I enjoy finding new things to do and see. Whether it be checking out the trampoline studio in the marina or a new restaurant in the mission, I like exploring. Being the oldest of four siblings and a cancer nurse, I spend a lot of time taking care of people. This is why I think it's good to balance out the serious and silly. Random facts about me...I moved to SF from Michigan about five yrs ago. My family and friends are really important to me. I absolutely love to bake and am slightly obsessed with kitchen gadgets. Coffee is my most favorite beverage in the world. Who am I looking for? I hope to find someone who has a sense of adventure, but enjoys lazy days too. Someone who is honest, smart, funny (a definite plus!), and willing to participate/put up with my silliness. Are you this person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree