(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

As you sit there at your computer safely reading this, or so you think, you will become entranced by my profile.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been told by family, well my parents, that I'm awesome and one of a kind, so it must be true! Alright, I guess I'll tell you just a little bit. If I absolutely must use a few words to describe myself I would say I'm ambitious, excitable, and warm. In general, I love the outdoors....I would much rather go outside and do something active then go to the mall or sit on my butt. I'm up for biking, rockclimbing, hiking, skiing, etc. I recently did a bike ride in San Francisco that almost killed me but the views were amazing (I was riding slower than people were walking but that didn't stop me! ). The point is I like to mix it up and do something different and try new things. What is most important to me is to surround myself with people that are easygoing and optimistic. Negative Nancy's are no fun. Also, I think it's great to be able to learn something from people and have good conversation (sometimes on the somewhat "intelligent" side and sometimes just plain chit chat will do). That's all for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral