(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Good Music, Good Food and You.. What else is there!!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Recently moved to San Francisco from Ventura. So here is a little about me...I am a spontaneous, outgoing, and adventurous person with a passion for trying anything once. So here I am giving this a try! We all know that chemistry and meeting face to face is the only way to determine if our paths were meant to cross, so I won't rattle on about myself for much longer. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, traveling, good live music, enjoying life and getting the best out of life we can and spending time at the beach. I work for a mortgage servicing company in the city and I currently own and run my own company. I would like to think I have a full life, but would like to meet a woman who enjoys traveling, the outdoors, good live music, and walks on the beach. I also love fine cuisine and enjoy cooking, so a woman who doesn't mind the occasional home cooked dinner and sitting by candlelight is a plus. I hope we all find what we are looking for and if you are interested please drop me a line. Bye for now

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree