(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

my song

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking to meet a masculine guy that's interested in dating and just taking it from there. Chemistry is key so lets meet up as oppose to a bunch of emails and text. I'm pretty much a good natured type of fellow and enjoy trying new foods, a movie and relaxing sometimes. I'm interested in meeting a guy who can laugh at himself and who care about others. I pretty much work out 3 to 5 times a week and get bored easily so I switch it up. I like a kat who works out and has things, hobbies that he likes to do outside of his job. I enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, a nice dinner, a movie, the beach, a run, a walk and sometimes just relaxing. I never seem to get it right on match and I think it's because I haven't been clear with who i would like to be a match with or a match for me. So here it goes. You're masculine, I like you, you work out? yep, were a match, you're confident, whoa, were mathcing! hahaha, If you just happen to be hairy, I just lit the match! hahaha! hairy guys turn me onfor some craxy reason. I'm 6'0 feet, 190 so if your close to or taller than me were matching. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any