PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaitlin

38 | San Francisco, California

No matter how crazy it is at the time it will always make for a good story in the end.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi. How was your day? That seems like a good place to start. I'm an illustrator- I paint, draw, design... It keeps me busy and keeps my mind constantly going. I'm always looking for fun new ways to explain something visually. I'm looking into grad schools for medical and biological illustration. I also do fashion and interior design, so I'm literally all over the place. Besides that I wander aimlessly around the city seeking places to people watch, I am generally engrossed in a book, I am a cat cuddler at a local animal shelter as well as being a volunteer emergency animal rescuer, I am a member at Cal Academy and the De Young and try to go to both of them at least once a week, I try to travel as much as my time off allows, I love to be outdoors whether it's hiking, biking, running, bird watching, whatever really. I try to do at least one marathon and/or bike race / ride every year, but so far I only have one half marathon on my plate (they didn't offer a full). I really want to start doing tri's, but I'm not particularly a strong swimmer... I love live music and think the banjo is incredibly sexy, I drink copious amounts of coffee, contemplate life, and probably a million other things, I'm very sarcastic and have a very dry dead-apan sense of humor, I love to laugh, it's very important to do as often as possible, my friends and I are quite goofy, to the point where we don't really care what everyone else is thinking about us, I am great at accents, especially my white trash one. I'm originally from the east coast (hence the sarcasm) born in DC, spent some time in Northern Virginia before moving to New Mexico where I grew up along with Nebraska and Southwestern Colorado. I went to college in both Virginia and California (finally graduating in Southern California and leaving as soon as I did) and have since settled here. I love that San Francisco is a metropolitan area, but I can ride across the Golden Gate and be in nature. I honestly don't

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral